As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

The Rock Gods Boxset: Books 6-10

by Ann Lister

You've been asking for boxsets for The Rock Gods Series and I listened! Introducing two convenient boxsets - along with bonus material at the end of each bundle of books! Boxset One contains Books 1-5 and Boxset Two has Books 6-10! Ten great stories in two easy to read boxsets! There's never been a better time to join the Rock Gods tour!

Series Synopsis:

The Rock Gods series is comprised of love stories between beautifully creative men from two different rock bands: Black Ice and Ivory Tower. Brothers by choice for life is their mantra. The books in this series can be read as stand-alone stories but they are tied together by the rock stars themselves, however the author recommends you read all ten books to get the full experience of these two touring bands.

Each rock star is flawed and emotionally damaged and at the height of their musical careers. The one thing that remains elusive to them is: love - love unconditionally, love without restrictions or labels - just simply love.

Pairings: M-M
Heat Level: 5
Romantic Content: 5
Ending: Click here to reveal
Character Identities: Bisexual, Gay
Protagonist 1 Age: 26-35
Protagonist 2 Age: 26-35
Tropes: Enemies to Lovers, Families/Raising Kids, Famous / Not Famous, Forced Proximity, Gay for You / Straight to Gay, Hurt / Comfort, Married Life, Most Mindblowing Sex Ever, Office / Workplace Romance, Opposites Attract, Queer Wedding, Trapped Together
Languages Available: English

About the Author

Ann Lister is a native New Englander currently living in Florida with her husband. She has pulled details from her years living in the New England area and uses many local settings and landmarks in her novels.

After graduating art school, marrying, and raising two daughters, she established her own video production company. Her nearly two decades working in video production included work within the music industry and won her a coveted Telly Award. Her 'behind-the-scenes' exposure to the music world and her love of rock music is the inspiration for her erotic rock star romances.

The Rock Gods series gave her Bestselling Author status on Amazon. Beyond The Music, Book 7 in the series, reached #1 in Gay Erotica in the Pre-Order and held that spot for several weeks. The last book in the series launches the spin-off series, Guarding The Gods, which is releasing in early summer 2016.

Fall For Me, Book One in the series was a Finalist in the 2013 Rainbow Award. Each book in this series brings her two favorite elements together: musicians and the love between two men. These stories focus on what it truly means to love; love unconditionally, love without restrictions or labels, love without fear or judgment – to just simply love.