The Lonely Hearts Series

by Kate Hawthorne

The Lonely Hearts Series box set - Kate Kawthorne
Part of the Lonely Hearts series:
Editions:Kindle: $ 9.99
Pages: 1,150

For the first time, the entire Lonely Hearts Series is available in one box set. Including never before published epilogues for each of the four stories and a bonus short story, Time to Play.

His Kind of Love
Joel Reading is lonely, and Gabriel Hunter has been waiting years for the right man.

The Colors Between Us
Roland Wilson is a haunted man, and Adonis Smith wants something he can't have.

Love Comes After
Bennet James's world is imploding, Aiden Hennessey is devastated, and Chris Wheeler doesn't do emotions.

Until You Say Otherwise
Richard Harrington is tired of saying goodbye, and Sam Sanders is determined.

TIme to Play
Athena Smith is ready for her time in the spotlight with Wesley and Grant.

This book is on:
  • 1 To Be Read list
Publisher: Independently Published
Cover Artists:
Pairings: M-M, M-M-F, M-M-M
Heat Level: 5
Romantic Content: 5
Ending: Click here to reveal
Character Identities: Bisexual, Gay, Pansexual, Polyamorous
Protagonist 1 Age: 18-25
Protagonist 2 Age: 18-25
Protagonist 3 Age: 36-45
Tropes: Age Difference, Bad Breakup, Big Character / Little Character, Hurt / Comfort, Love Can Heal / Redemption, May/December, Menage, Pets Are 'Portant, Smartass Twinks
Word Count: 317000
Languages Available: English
Series Type: Same Universe / Various Characters

About the Author

Born and raised in Southern California, Kate Hawthorne woke up one day and realized she had stories worth sharing. Now existing on a steady diet of wine and coffee, Kate writes stories about complicated men in love that are sometimes dirty, but always sweet. She enjoys crafting hard-fought and well deserved happy endings with just the right amount of angst and kink.

From estate sale shopping to shoe worship, there's something in at least one of her books that'll tickle your fancy. Visit her website at

Leave a Comment