As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Cracks in the Ice

Cheimon Tales #1

by Nicole Dennis

Cracks in The Ice - Nicole Dennis - Cheimon Tales
Part of the Cheimon Tales series:
  • Cracks in the Ice
Editions:Kindle - First Edition: $ 0.99
ISBN: B09MY8732X
Pages: 156

Frost scion, Jacob Serac, recognizes something is wrong in his relationship with his crystal partner, Devyn Risher. Things go wrong when he abducts Devyn for a weekend getaway. After contacting a reindeer agent from the Cheimon Patrol Division, the situation darkens and alerts to even more problems.

The truth emerges along with adventures, mishaps, and chaos. Jacob, Devyn, and the Cheimon try to save their home and lives from the looming dark magic disaster. Can all this happen during Winter Solstice? It’s the highlight of the North Pole Dimension’s year.

Can Jacob and Devyn heal their relationship and seal the cracks in Jacob’s crystal heart?

This book is on:
  • 1 To Be Read list

About the Author

Dreamy…Sensual…Forever Love

A quiet one, Nicole Dennis curled up with the latest book of a favorite author. Since the beginning, characters were in her head, worlds building themselves, and stories written. She began writing during class and continues to this day. Now she can let others into her imagination and worlds that always celebrate the love between two or more people within LGBT, paranormal, and fantasy.

During the day, she works in a quiet office in Central Florida, where she also makes her home, and enjoys the down time to slip into her imagination. She is owned by a semi-demonic tortie calico, affectionately known as Fat Cat.