The Sebastian Chronicles

by TL Travis

Sebastian Chronicles - TL Travis
Editions:Kindle - Second
ISBN: B0854B6S9Z
ISBN: 979-8627876726

3/20/2020 – this version has been edited with more than 5k words added to it. The ending has also been changed from MF to MM.

The Sebastian Chronicles is a series of five erotic Paranormal novelettes that take you through each century since Sebastian Benoit’s Vampiric inception in 1692.

Throughout these chronicles, we live vicariously through our beloved Sebastian’s memories. Via his trials and tribulations, lost loves, and heartache.

Neither his exploits nor his love has any boundaries, but will he ever find that one soul that is fated to bind with his for eternity?

The novelettes in this series (in order) are:
1 – Sebastian, the beginning (MF)
2 – My servant, my lover (MF/MM)
3 – Wealthy ménage (MF/MM/MFM/Menage)
4 – Prohibition inhibitions (MF/MM/MFM/MMF/BDSM/Menage)
5 – The Tryst (MM)
All five are included in this book.

This book is on:
  • 1 To Be Read list
Publisher: Sapphire Publishing
Cover Artists:
Pairings: F-F, M-F, M-M, M-M-F
Heat Level: 5
Romantic Content: 4
Ending: Click here to reveal
Character Identities: Bisexual, Gay
Tropes: Fated Mates / Soul Mates, Menage, Most Mindblowing Sex Ever
Languages Available: English

About the Author

I’m TL Travis and I’m the published author of a plethora of Erotic Romance musings that have earned me a “Best Seller” status in the US as well as Internationally.


In my spare time, when I'm not weaving erotic webs, I enjoy fishing, wine tasting and people watching. Everyone has a story to tell, it would be fun to guess yours.


I’ve rescued 4-legged souls in need for as long as I can remember, and would like to remind you to “Adopt, not shop.” Saving that life may very well save yours in return.

Leave a Comment