Note: We use Amazon Associate links to help support this site.

Until Dawn

Until Dawn - Brett Hicks - Necrovamp
Editions:Kindle
ISBN: B07J6PFT28
Pages: 203

A cheating and lying girlfriend is only the very tip of my terrible night. My only friend in NYC talks me into meeting him for drinks at a club down near Brighton Beach, a strange one with an even stranger name.

After leaving the insane bar, I am attacked by redcaps and saved by the mysterious and hot redheaded club owner. She feeds me her own blood, and I waken three days later in her club, but now I have fangs and a new craving.

This is only the very tip of the iceberg still. I discover that all the strange things I have seen my entire life, were inhumans, and I was always one of them. I was a born necromancer, and now I am a necrovamp, what happens when a vampire successfully changes a necromancer.
Everything goes to hell, a murdered fae girl threatens to bring her father's wrath down on the entire city of New York, unless we can prove our innocence and hopefully stop a boatload of nefarious plots in the process!

Featuring two very strong, and kick-ass female leads!
A new twist on urban fairy tales!
Fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, and Lost Girl will love this!
Original supernatural style, with a lot of real-world elements blended in!
First book in the NecroVamp Series!

This book is on:
  • 1 To Be Read list
  • 1 Read list
Published:
Publisher: Independently Published
Genres:
Tags:
Pairings: FF
Heat Level: 2
Romantic Content: 3
Ending: Click here to reveal
Character Identities: Gay
Protagonist 1 Age: 18-25
Protagonist 2 Age: Ageless/Immortal
Protagonist 3 Age: Ageless/Immortal
Tropes: Age Difference, Alpha Character, Bad Breakup, Badass Hero, Cheating, Class Differences, Fairy Tales Revisited, Magic Sword, Slow Burning Love
Word Count: 64000
Setting: USA, New York, New York
Languages Available: English
Series Type: Continuous / Same Characters

Leave a Comment