My Christmas, My Crooked Bend

Men of Crooked Bend Book 7

by Taylor Rylan

My Christmas, My Crooked Bend - Taylor Rylan - Men of Crooked Bend
Editions:Kindle - 1: $ 2.99 USD
Size: 6.00 x 9.00 in
Pages: 143
Paperback: $ 12.50 USD
ISBN: 1791839762
Size: 6.00 x 9.00 in
Pages: 180

It’s that time of year again and the sleepy little town of Crooked Bend is preparing for their Christmas celebration. There are secrets and surprises, misunderstandings, and makeup sex. Oh, and let’s not forget a certain sexy sheriff who’s taken to carrying fish shaped crackers around with him.

But this year you also get: committed couples, new babies, planned tropical vacations, sexy silver foxes, and a huge family.

Join the Redfeather family as they come together to celebrate the holidays the only way they know how to. With pure chaos when they get together. They’re growing in numbers and there are a lot of changes going on at Wild Creek. Are you ready to catch up with the Redfeather family?

My Christmas, My Crooked Bend is the seventh book in the Crooked Bend series. It is NOT a standalone and should be read after the first six books in the series. This book focuses more on family than it does the actual holiday of Christmas. It takes place in the two weeks before and leading up to Christmas Eve. Each section can be anywhere in that timeline.

Each book contains sexually explicit material between men in committed relationships and is intended for adults over 18.

Publisher: Independently Published
Cover Artists:
Pairings: M-M
Heat Level: 5
Romantic Content: 4
Ending: Click here to reveal
Character Identities: Bisexual, Gay
Protagonist 1 Age: 26-35
Protagonist 2 Age: 26-35
Protagonist 3 Age: 26-35
Tropes: Age Difference, Best Friend’s Sibling, Families/Raising Kids, Interracial Relationship, Married Life, May/December
Word Count: 38,000
Setting: Crooked Bend, Wyoming
Languages Available: English
Series Type: Same Universe / Various Characters

About the Author

The Men of Crooked Bend Series is what started it all for me. It was originally supposed to be a trilogy but it's up to five books and a shorter companion novel with at least one more planned. In it you get to know the cowboys and other men of Crooked Bend, Wyoming (a totally fictitious town) that's set at the foothills of the Grand Teton Mountains. After traveling to Wyoming for a summer and spending some time at a working ranch there, I completely fell in love. So really, this series has been in in the works for quite some time.

When I started writing, I couldn't decide if I wanted to write contemporary or paranormal. I chose contemporary but still, those darn shifters kept talking to me so I gave in and started my Honey Creek Den series. Honey Creek (again, a totally fictitious town) is set on Flathead Lake in Montana. I've never been there, but hope to get there at some point.

There are two spin-off series planned for the Men of Crooked Bend crew as well as a second shifter series. At least one series is planned to be written with a coauthor.

When I'm not busy writing about cowboys, architects, sheriffs, bears, tigers, or warlocks (to name just a few), I like to read (who doesn't?). Sadly, I have less and less time to do so. I can be found on Amazon, Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter.

Leave a Comment