As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Men of Rugged Heights

Box Set Books 1-8

by Jaylen Florian

Eight books of gay fiction featuring guy-next-door type neighborhood men expanding their intimate relationships.

The stories, set in the fictional neighborhood of Rugged Heights, also include intrigue with bisexual and straight-but-curious men.

The eight novellas, novelettes, and short stories include:

1. Serving the Neighborhood

2. Patrolling the Neighborhood

3. Daring the Neighborhood

4. Prowling the Neighborhood

5. Welcoming the Neighborhood

6. Scorching the Neighborhood

7. Tempting the Neighborhood

8. Coaching the Neighborhood

The “Men of Rugged Heights” collection contains new and recurring characters, as well as romantic themes intended for mature readers.

This book is on:
  • 5 To Be Read lists

About the Author

Jaylen Florian writes gay fiction encompassing multiple genres, from romance to mystery.  Recent book series have focused on fake relationships, finding love where least expected, and gay relationships with straight-curious neighbors and other men.